NEWS, HAIRS, DRY SHAMPOO AND NOTW

Hi my lovelies! Last week was soooo long ugh. During the week end I had to study for yesterday’s maths test so I couldn’t relax. But I organized a sleepover with my two BFFs and we had so much fun. Thank you girls!

In these days I took a lot of driving lessons and I’m improving quickly so I hope I’ll do my road test soon. Can’t wait!

I have a lot of news for you. So let’s start!

In a few weeks I’m going to go to my hairstylist. I need it. My hair are too long and I want to change my look. I decided to do a lob and then the ombré effect. I think it’ll be very cool!

Other hairstyles that are very fashion this spring are the CROP, like Anne Hathaway and Lena Dunham (very short and choppy), the BOB, like Alicia Keys and Dianna Agron, that is very bon ton, the LOB, like Keira Knightley and Emma Stone, that soften features, and LONG thanks to extensions, like Lauren Conrad and Megan Fox. Which one is your fav?

Unluckily I have oily skin and so are my hairs. I’m still looking for a good shampoo (and I think I have found it, I’ll bring you up to date) but in the meantime I bought a dry shampoo from Sephora just because I was curious. Actually I was kinda surprised. At least for me, it worked quite well and it smelled so good. I finished it a couple of days ago and I want to try the one from Garnier. Have you ever tried it?

On Pinterest (you can follow me here http://pinterest.com/allegoricalle/allegralovesfashion/) I bumped into this pore mask.

BAKING SODA PORE MINIMIZER: After you’ve washed your face, place 2 tbls baking soda in the palm of your hand and add just enough water to form a thick paste. Massage it into your face, resisting the urge to scrub, for about 30 seconds. Rinse the paste away with cool water.

You should notice that your pores are smaller almost immediately. After a week of this regime you’ll see visible results as your skin becomes clearer and less prone to breakouts.

Do you think it could work? I’m not sure if I’m going to try it but if you do, let me know. I’m curious.

Surfing on the web I found this tutorial on youtube of this beautiful clutch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kFkDi1pa2w. As soon as I’ll have some free time I want to try this DIY. I love it!

Last but not least, these are my NOTW. Do you like them?

2013-04-13 18.45.112013-04-13 18.46.00

That is the Love ring I was talking about some posts ago. I think it’s super cute.

Love, A.

Leave a comment