‘CAUSE BEING A REDHEAD’S COOL

Hi peeps! How are you all?

I’m fine but I feel different…and that’s because I’m a redhead now!

If you follow me on Instagram (if you don’t, follow me @allegoricalle), you have already seen my new look.

When I went to my hairstylist, my idea was a bit different. And then he asked me “what about red?” and I said “hell yeah let’s do it!”.

It’s my first time ever, I’ve never dome something similar. But I love it. What do you think about it?

 

Ciao a tutti! Come state?

Io sto bene ma devo ammettere che mi sento diversa…forse per il mio nuovo colore?

Se mi seguite su Instagram (se non lo fate, sono @allegoricalle), avrete già visto il cambiamento.

Quando sono andata dal parrucchiere, avevo in mente qualcosa di diverso ma quando mi ha chiesto “che ne dici di un bel rosso?”, ho subito pensato “facciamolo!”.

È la prima volta che faccio qualcosa di simile ma lo adoro. E voi che ne pensate?

Love, A.

being a redhhead's cool

Leave a Reply

