I’M NOT A SHOPAHOLIC, I’M JUST HELPING THE ECONOMY

Hi peeps! How’s going?

I’m super fine. And also tired, but I don’t care. I have a lot of things to do and I can do it. Or, at least, I hope so.

By the way, I’ve been to the city center last week because I had to go to a meeting about Erasmus and…yes, I had to go also to H&M just to see something from the new collection. And yes, I obviously got something. You know, I’m not a shopaholic, I’m just helping the economy.

I bought a super cute and comfy hoodie, a lovely black high-waisted skirt, a necklace I was looking for and a pretty bow for my hair.

As you can see from the pictures I already tried everything, apart from the necklace (that I think I’m going to wear tomorrow, so stay tuned because I’ll post my ootd on Instagram (@allegoricalle) as usual).

 

 

Ciao a tutti! Come state?

Io sto più che bene, un po’ stanca a dir la verità ma non importa. Ho veramente tantissime cose da fare e ce la posso fare. O almeno spero.

Comunque. Settimana scorsa sono stata in centro per un meeting a proposito dell’Erasmus (un vero sogno) e…si, purtroppo essendo in anticipo ho deciso di fare un salto da H&M per scoprire i capi della nuova collezione. E si, ovviamente ho preso qualcosina. Vi assicuro che non sono una shopaholic, sto solo aiutando l’economia!

Ho comprato questa felpa super comoda, una minigonna nera a vita alta, una collana che cercavo da un po’ e un fermaglio per capelli a forma di fiocco.

Come potete vedere dalle immagini ho provato praticamente tutto a parte la collana (che indosserò domani, perciò, mi raccomando, seguitemi su Instagram (@allegoricalle) dove ultimamente mi sono fatta prendere da selfies e outfit del giorno. Vedere per credere).

Love, A.

20140225_213947 20140225_214137

20140225_214458 20140225_214550

collage_20140225223148688_20140225223157874

One thought on “I’M NOT A SHOPAHOLIC, I’M JUST HELPING THE ECONOMY

  1. Pingback: FEELING LIKE AUDREY | allegralovesfashion

Leave a Reply

