Madrid here I come!

Hi followers! How are you? I’m very tired because it’s midnight and I’m still awake but also very happy because tomorrow (or better, later) I’ll take a plane and I’ll go to Madrid on a school trip. I’ve just finished packing and I hope I haven’t forgotten anything! By the way I wanted to talk about the new nail polishes I got from Kiko on Saturday. I downloaded a 20% off coupon from Facebook and as soon as I could, I went to the mall. I got a beautiful pink (n 289, I used it in my last NOTW), a yellow crackle (n 600, I’ll try it when I’ll be in Madrid so you’ll find a post here or on Instagram @allegoricalle, if I’ll have an Internet connection) and two from the new collections: mirror and sugar mat. The mirror effect (n 616) is the other one I’ve used to do my mani yesterday and I have to admit that I love it: I’ve seen a lot of pic of this type of nail lacquer and I wanted to try it too. The second one is sugar mat nail polish (n 636) and I’ve never heard of it before but it seems very cute so I took it (it’s the same color of Tiffany). I’ll bring it with me and, if I’ll have enough time, I will do a nail art with it.

I’ve seen a lot of pictures from Paris Fashion Week and there are some new F/W collections that I like very much. I’ve decided that as soon as all the Fashion Weeks end, I’ll do a recap of the pieces I liked the most. 

Next week it’ll write a post I’ve prepared some days ago with some curiosities from the world of fashion and also some of my favorite looks of the most known fashion bloggers who were at the Fashion Weeks.

Are you interested in them? Then stay tuned (and wish me luck for my short holiday)! Love, A.

Leave a comment